(Under the patronage of Banagiri Development Trust)

Approved by Government of Odisha, All India Council for Technical Education, New Delhi
Pharmacy Council of India, New Delhi,& Affiliated to Biju Patnaik University of Technology

Ref No.:	Date:

Extended ID -2.1

Number of teaching staff / full time teachers during the last five years (Without repeat count)

Change input: - 84

2017-18

SI NO	Name	Designation	Qualificateion	Name of the Department	Specilization
1	Mr. SANGRAM KESHARI PANDA	PROFESSOR	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
2	Mr. BISHNU PRASAD SAHU	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognesy	Pharmacognosy
3	Mr. SANTOSH KUMAR KAR	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
4	Dr. BHABANI SANKAR NAYAK	PROFESSOR	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
5	Mrs.PRATIT KANCHAN SAHOO	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
б	Mr. SUJIT KUMAR MARTHA	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
7	Mrs. SUCHISMITA PANI	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
8	Dr. SRUTI RANJAN MISHRA	PROFESSOR	M.Pharm, 2h.D	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
9	Dr. P. ELLAIAH	Cirector	M.Pliarm, 21i.D	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
10	Dr. RAMAPRASAD PADHY	PROFESSOR	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharma Chemistry	Pharma Chemistry
11	Mr. LINGARAJ NAYAK	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
12	Mr. BIEHUPRASAD MAHAKANA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
13	Mr. PRIYABRATA TRIPATHY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
14	Mr.VIKRAM MISHRA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
15	Mr. NITYANANDA SAHOO	PROFESSOR	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharma Chemistry	Pharma Chemistry
16	Mr. ASUTOSH SAHU	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
17	Mr. AMRIT RATH	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharameoutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	Pharamceutical Analysis 8 Quality Assurance
18	Ms. SUPRAVA SETHY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
19	Ms. DIBYA SARITA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
20	Ms. SAKTTIMAYEE Mulialy	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
21	Mr. HARA MISHRA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharamceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	Pharamceutical Analysis 8 Quality Assurance
22	Mr. SURESH PATTNAIK	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechrology	Pharmatechnology
23	Ms. SILPA DAS	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharamceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	Pharamceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance
27	Ms. ARCHANA RATHORE	Asst, Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
28	Mr. PARITOSH RATH	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharamceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	Pharamceutical Analysis 8 Quality Assurance
29	Ms. SUBHASHREE PADHY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
30	Mrs. MANASI KHADENGA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
31	Mr. SRIKANTA RATHA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
32	Ms. SWARNALICHIKA SATMAN	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
33	Mr. DURGA PRASAD KHUNTIA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharamceutical Analysis & Quality Assurance	Pharamceutical Analysis 8 Quality Assurance
34	Ms PJYOTSNA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology

PRINCIPAL JETPORE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY RONBAPALLI, JEYPORE (K) 764802

2018-19

SI NO	Name	Designation	Qualificateion	Name of the Department	Specilization
1	Mr. SATYAJEET BISWAL	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
2	Dr. BIKASH KUMAR NANDA	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
3	Dr. PRASANNA KAR	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
4	MS. SNIGDHARANI BEHERA	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & CIA
5	Mr. MANASH RANJAN PATNA K	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & QA
6	Mr. PRADECP CHUDHURY	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
7	Mr. SHUVENDL PADHY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
8	Mr. SIMANCHAL PANDA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
9	Mr. UDDHAV PATANGIA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharma Chemistry	Pharma Chemistry

PRINCIPAL HETPORE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY RONDAPALLI, JEYPORE (X) 764002

2019-20

SI NO	Name	Designation	Qualificateion	Name of the Department	Specilization
1	Ms. MONALISHA NAYAK	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
2	Mr. CHITTARANJAN SAHOO	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
3	Mr. DEBASIS MISHRA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
4	Mr. RUDRA PRATAP SINGH	Associate Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Fharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
5	Mr. SARTHA KUMAR MAHARANA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Fharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
6	Dr. BISWAJIT DASH	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharma Chemistry	Pharma Chemistry
7	Ms SARALA NAYAK	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
8	Dr. NIKUNJA MISHRA	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharma Chemistry	Pharma Chemistry

PRINCIPAL
HEYPORE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
ROMBAPALLI, JEYPORE (N) 764002

2020-21

SI NO	Name	Designation	Qualificateion	Name of the Department	Specilization
1	Dr. KIRTIMAYA MISHRA	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & QA
2	Ms. BINODINI MAJHI	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
3	Mr. ASWINI KUMAR SETHI	Asst. Professor	M.Pham	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
4	Ms. SUBHASHREE CHOUDHURY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
5	Mr. SHIBRAM SAHU	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
6	Mr. CH. GOURISANKAR	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
7	Ms. HARAPRIYA PADHY	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & QA
8	Ms. TIKESWAFI MAJHI	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
9	Mr. NAKUL MAJHI	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
10	Mr. PRANAB KUMAR	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & QA
11	Mrs. MAZMA BEGUM	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	PA & QA	PA & QA
12	Ms. RUPALEKHA PUJARI	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
13	Ms. KADAMBINI SETHIA	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology

PRÍNCIPAL JEYPORE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY ROMBAPALLI, JEYPORE (10 764002

2021-22

SI NO	Name	Designation	Qualificateion	Name of the Department	Specilization
1	DR S.K.M.D. ATHAR ALLI	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmaceutics	Pharmaceutics
2	DR PK SAHOO	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharma Chemsitry	Pharma Chemsitry
3	DR PRITHIVIRAL MOHAPATRA	Professor	M.Pharm, Ph.D	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
4	MR.RAJESH KUMAR	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
5	MR. SAROJ KU. SAHU	Associate Professor	M.Pharm	Pharma Chemsitry	Pharma Chemsitry
6	MR. NILAMADHABA SAHOO	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
7	MR. CHANDAN NAYAK	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Pharmaceutics
8	MR, NIRANJAN DALAPATI	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
9	MS. ANANYA ANURADHA	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmaceutics	Pharmaceutics
10	MR. PRASANJEET BISWAS	Asst Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
11	MR SOUBHAGYA RN SAHOO	Asst Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
12	MS. PURNIMA BIHARI	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Pharmatechnology
13	MR.SANKAR GOUDA	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmatechnology	Fharmatechnology
14	MR BISWAJIT PATTNAIK	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
15	MS. SUJATA NAYAK	Asst.Professor	M,Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
16	MR.SUBHAM SOURAJIT	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacology	Pharmacology
17	MR.PARIKHIT NAYAK	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	Pharmacognosy	Pharmacognosy
18	MR. RAM CHANDRA SAHU	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	PA&QA	PA&QA
19	MR. SIDHARTHA BISWAL	Asst.Professor	M.Pharm	PA&QA	PA&QA
20	MR. PRIYADARSHI NAYAK	Asst. Professor	M.Pharm	PA&QA	PA&QA

PRENCIPAL
MYPORE COLLEGE OF PHARMACY
RONGAPALLI, JEYPORE (N) 764002